Home / Citrix Solutions / Get Up to Speed with the Latest Citrix Virtualization Updates

Get Up to Speed with the Latest Citrix Virtualization Updates

It’s mid-February. New Year’s was just a few weeks ago. Did you make any resolutions for the upcoming year? Eat healthier? Go to the gym? Get organized? Learn something new? Well, for the last one on learning something new, we can help you there – and for free!

If you currently run (or are thinking of running) XenApp or XenDesktop – join us for the upcoming “What’s New with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop Q1 2018 Update” webinar on February 21st, 2018. This wildly popular series is targeted for Q1 and Q3 each year with the goal of sharing the latest features, offerings, partnerships, programs and promotions. This time around, we have exciting updates on HDX user experience enhancements, monitoring and analytics capabilities and much more. Remember to come with your questions as we’ll have a team of Citrix experts on-hand to answer them.
Don’t delay and register for the webinar today as space is limited. Two convenient time slots are available so pick the one that works best for you.

Register for the first session of “What’s New with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop Q1 2018 Update” on February 21, 2018 | 9:00am EST / 3:00pm CET, click here.

Register for the second session of “What’s New with Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop Q1 2018 Update” on February 21, 2018 | 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST, click here.

For more information on the webinar, click here.




Source link


-- Download as PDF to Read Later --


Check Also

Citrix Systems, Inc. (CTXS), Seagate Technology plc (STX)

Citrix Systems, Inc. (CTXS): Important Stats for Investors: Citrix Systems, Inc. (CTXS) shares jumped 0.24 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *